Committees Meeting Schedule

Committees Meeting Schedules

DateCommitteeTime / Location
January 10 (Friday)InsuranceEBC
10:00~
January 10 (Friday)RailwaysEBC
14:00~
January 24 (Friday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
January 30 (Thursday)Human ResourcesEBC
09:00~
February 5 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC
13:30~
February 13 (Thursday)AirlinesEBC
10:00~
February 14 (Friday)Legal ServicesOff-site
12:00~
February 14 (Friday)RailwaysEBC
16:00~
February 18 (Tuesday)Sustainability and Social ResponsibilityOff-site
08:30~
February 21 (Friday)Aeronautics, Space, Defence & SecurityOff-site
13:30~
February 26 (Wednesday)LiquorEBC
08:30~
February 27 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
March 2 (Monday)MaterialsEBC
17:30~
March 19 (Thursday)InsuranceOff-site
07:30~
March 19 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
March 24 (Tuesday)Retail & WholesaleEBC
15:30~
March 26 (Thursday)Human ResourcesEBC
09:00~
March 26 (Thursday)Telecom Carriers
Telecom Equipment
EBC
10:00~
April 9 (Thursday)Logistics & FreightEBC
12:00~
April 21 (Tuesday)Sustainability and Social ResponsibilityOff-site
08:30~
April 23 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
April 24 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketEBC
16:00~
May 13 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC
13:30~
May 15 (Friday)Legal ServicesOff-site
12:00~
May 12 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
May 28 (Thursday)Human ResourcesEBC
09:00~
June 1 (Monday)MaterialsEBC
17:30~
June 2 (Tuesday)Retail & WholesaleEBC
15:30~
June 11 (Thursday)Logistics & FreightEBC
12:00~
June 16 (Tuesday)Sustainability and Social ResponsibilityOff-site
08:30~
June 17 (Wednesday)InsuranceOff-site
07:30~
June 18 (Thursday)Telecom Carriers
Telecom Equipment
EBC
10:00~
June 25 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
July 16 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
July 30 (Thursday)Human ResourcesEBC
09:00~
August 18 (Tuesday)Sustainability and Social ResponsibilityOff-site
08:30~
August 27 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
August 28 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketEBC
16:00~
August 13 (Monday)MaterialsEBC
17:30~
September 2 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC
13:30~
September 4 (Friday)Legal ServicesOff-site
12:00~
September 10 (Thursday)Logistics & FreightEBC
12:00~
September 15 (Tuesday)Retail & WholesaleEBC
15:30~
September 17 (Thursday)Telecom Carriers
Telecom Equipment
EBC
10:00~
September 24 (Thursday)Human ResourcesEBC
09:00~
September 24 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
October 20 (Tuesday)Sustainability and Social ResponsibilityOff-site
08:30~
October 22 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
October 29 (Thursday)InsuranceOff-site
07:30~
November 12 (Thursday)Logistics & FreightEBC
12:00~
November 19 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
November 26 (Thursday)Human ResourcesEBC
09:00~
November 27 (Friday)Legal ServicesOff-site
12:00~
November 27 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketEBC
16:00~
November 30 (Monday)MaterialsEBC
17:30~
December 1 (Tuesday)Retail & WholesaleEBC
15:30~
December 2 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC
13:30~
December 10 (Thursday)Telecom Carriers
Telecom Equipment
EBC
10:00~
December 10 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:00~
December 15 (Tuesday)Sustainability and Social ResponsibilityOff-site
08:30~