Committees Meeting Schedule

2022 Committees Meeting Schedules

DateCommitteeTime / Location
January 20 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
January 21 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
January 27 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
February 2 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
February 18 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
February 18 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketOff-site and Web
16:00~
February 24 (Thursday)Legal ServicesWeb
09:00~
February 24 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
February 24 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
March 11 (Friday)Retail & WholesaleEBC and Web
19:00~
March 14 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
March 24 (Thursday)InsuranceWeb
07:30~
March 24 (Thursday)LiquorWeb
08:30~
March 24 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
March 24 (Thursday)Telecommunications EquipmentEBC and Web
10:00~
March 24 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
March 25 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
April 15 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketWeb
17:00~
April 21 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
April 21 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
April 22 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
May 11 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
May 20 Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
May 20 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketEBC and Web
16:00~
May 26 (Thursday)Legal ServicesWeb
09:00~
May 26 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
May 26 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
June 3 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketOff-site
16:00~
June 9 (Thursday)LiquorWeb
08:30~
June 17 Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
June 23 (Thursday)InsuranceWeb
07:30~
June 23 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
June 23 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
June 23 (Thursday)
Telecommunications EquipmentEBC and Web
14:00~
June 24 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketOff-site and Web
16:00~
June 27 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
July 6 (Wednesday)Sustainability & Social ResponsibilityEBC
09:00~
July 21 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
August 25 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
September 2 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
September 7 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
September 9 (Thursday)LiquorWeb
08:30~
September 9 (February)Automotive Components & AftermarketOff-site and Web
16:00~
September 12 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
September 15 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
September 15 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
September 22 (Thursday)Telecommunications EquipmentWeb
14:00~
September 27 (Tuesday)Retail & WholesaleEBC and Web
17:00~
September 28 (Wednesday)Logistics & FreightEBC and Web
09:00~
September 29 (Thursday)Legal ServicesWeb
09:00~
October 6 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
October 20 (Thursday)InsuranceWeb
07:30~
October 20 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
October 21 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
November 17 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
November 17 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
November 18 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
November 18 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketEBC and Web
16:00~
November 24 (Thursday)Legal ServicesWeb
09:00~
December 2 (Friday)LiquorWeb
8:30~
December 7 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
December 8 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
December 9 (Friday)Sustainability & Social Responsibility
EBC
09:30~
December 9 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
December 12 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
December 15 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:30~
December 15 (Thursday)Telecommunications EquipmentWeb
10:00~