Committees Meeting Schedule

2021 Committees Meeting Schedules

DateCommitteeTime / Location
January 21 (Thursday)Aeronautics, Space, Defence, & SecurityEBC and Web
09:00~
January 21 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
January 26 (Tuesday)TaxWeb
08:30~
January 29 (Friday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:00~
January 29 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
February 3 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
February 9 (Tuesday)Aeronautics, Space, Defence, & SecurityEBC and Web
09:00~
February 18 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
February 25 (Thursday)Legal ServicesWeb
09:00~
March 2 (Tuesday)LiquorWeb
08:30~
March 18 (Thursday)InsuranceWeb
07:30~
March 18 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
March 19 (Friday)Automotive Components & AftermarketEBC and Web
16:00~
March 25 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:00~
March 25 (Thursday)Telecommunications EquipmentEBC and Web
10:00~
March 26 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
April 22 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
April 30 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
May 12 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
May 20 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
May 27 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:00~
May 28 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
June 2 (Wednesday)LiquorWeb
08:30~
June 7 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
June 10 (Thursday)Telecommunications EquipmentEBC
14:00~
June 24 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
June 25 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
July 15 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
July 22 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:00~
August 26 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
August 30 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
September 2 (Thursday)LiquorWeb
08:30~
September 6 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
September 8 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
September 16 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
September 24 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
September 30 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:00~
October 21 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
October 29 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~
November 18 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
November 25 (Thursday)Human ResourcesWeb
09:00~
December 2 (Thursday)LiquorWeb
8:30~
December 6 (Monday)MaterialsEBC and Web
17:30~
December 8 (Wednesday)EnergyEBC and Web
13:30~
December 9 (Thursday)Medical Equipment & Diagnostics CommitteeOff-site
14:30~
December 10 (Friday)RailwaysEBC and Web
16:00~